top of page
Awarded by Smt. Sushma Swaraj

Winner of the competition organized by Govt. of India of designing a Logo for BRICS Summit 2016 and was Honored in the hands of External Affairs Minister of India, Smt. Sushma Swaraj for the same.

Felicitated by Shri. Nitin Gadkari

Felicitated in the Hands of Hon. Minister of Road Transport & Highways in the Government of India Shri. Nitin Gadkari at the inaugural function of the new Logo Design of The Kalyan Janata Sahakari Bank Ltd. in the year 2022.

Felicitated by Shri. Ravindra Chavan

Felicitated with ‘Aadarsh Dombivlikar’ Award by Shri. Hanmantrao Gaikwad, Dr. Premanand Ramani & Hon. Minister Shri. Ravindra Chavan for my contribution in the field of Calligraphy & Design in the year 2018.

Felicitated by Smt. Hema Malini

Honored in the hands of Veteran Actress & MP Padma Shree Hema Malini at the launch of Brahmabodhi, Multilingual Magazine of Art & Culture in the Year 2015.